Edith Cavell Primary School

Term Dates

Back to Information

 

********************************


Autumn Term 2017


Start Monday 4th September

Finish Tuesday 19th December

Half Term Week Beginning 23rd October

(School Closure on 30th October for Staff Training)


Spring Term 2018


Start Wednesday 3rdh January

Finish Thursday 29th March

Half Term Week Beginning Monday 12th February

 

Summer Term 2018


Start Tuesday 17th April

Finish Friday 20th July

Half Term Week Beginning Monday 28th May


********************************


Autumn Term 2018


Start Tuesday 4th September

Finish Wednesday 19th December

Half Term Week  Beginning 22nd October

(School Closure on 29th October for Staff Training)


​Spring Term 2019

Start Thursday 3rd January

Finish Friday 5th April

Half Term Week Commencing 11th February


Summer Term 2019

 Start Tuesday 23rd April

Finish Friday 19th July

Half Term Week Beginning 27th May

(School Closure on 3rd June for Staff Training)​